HHS Theatre Archive: 2009-2013

HHS Theatre History

Theatre Directors

Kerri Crosby:  2003-2009

Daniel Hefko:  2009-2013

Elise Boyd:  2013-2015

Jeremy Thompson:  2015 (Fall)

Wendy Aschenbach: 2016 (Spring)

Debra Clinton: 2016 –


For more on the history of Hanover High School Theatre,

see the archives at the bottom right of this page or visit



Visit https://hhsfilm.wordpress.com/alumni-spotlight/ for information on alumni of the HHS Film program.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: